2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-16
Pct. .467
Conf. 11-15
Pct. .423
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-8
Away 6-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 30
Pts per game 84.0
FG % 46.9
3PT % 37.4
FT % 72.9
Reb per game 36.0
Ast per game 12.4
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 130-65
Bethel JV
H
Mon Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 137-40
Southwestern JV
H
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 103-92
Hesston College
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 75-59
Garden City *
H
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 81-67
Seward County *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 91-82
Barton *
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 80-76
Cowley County *
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 102-95
Allen County *
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 72-70
Independence *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 84-78
Dodge City *
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 82-81
Hutchinson *
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 91-85
Cloud County *
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
W, 128-107
Pratt *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 92-80
Coffeyville *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 67-64
Neosho County *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 91-82
Colby *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 69-65
Garden City *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 79-76
Seward County *
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 80-72
Barton *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 84-74
Cowley County *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 90-65
Allen County *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 65-58
Independence *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 81-56
Dodge City *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 79-68
Hutchinson *
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 90-76
Cloud County *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 88-84
Pratt *
H
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
L, 91-77
Coffeyville *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 83-73
Neosho County *
H
Mon Feb 26
at
Final
L, 87-82
Colby *
A
March
Thu Mar 01
at
Final
L, 63-61
Seward County
Liberal, Kansas
A
* Conference