2018 Schedule

Overall 12-3
Pct. .800
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 9
Home 5-1
Away 6-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 15
Goals 51
Goals/ game 3.40
Shot % .183
Shots/ game 18.5
GAA 0.73
Add to Calendar
August
Thu Aug 16
vs
7:00 PM
Friends University #
Scrimmage
H
Fri Aug 17
vs
7:00 PM
Emporia State University #
Scrimmage
H
Mon Aug 20
at
7:00 PM
Newman University #
Scrimmage
A
Wed Aug 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Iowa Western
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Tyler (Texas)
@ Rose State College (OK)
N
Sun Aug 26
at
Final
W, 4-1
Rose State College
A
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
W, 4-0
Northern Oklahoma -Tonkawa
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Otero Junior College
@ Laramie County CC
N
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 2-0
Laramie County (Wyo.)
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Johnson County * ^
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Coffeyville * ^
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Neosho County * ^
H
Mon Sep 24
at
Final
W, 2-1
Cowley County * ^
Postponed from Sept. 8
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Allen County * ^
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Kansas City Kansas * ^
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Cowley County * ^
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Coffeyville * ^
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 8-0
Neosho County * ^
A
Mon Oct 15
at
2:00 PM
Johnson County * ^
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
2:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas *
Postponed from Sept. 5
H
Sat Oct 20
at
2:00 PM
Allen County * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division