2018 Schedule

Overall 10-7
Pct. .588
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 4-3
Matches 17
Kills per set 10.50
Hitting % .150
Assists per set 8.81
Blocks per set 2.78
Service Aces per set 2.15
Digs per set 10.03
August
Wed Aug 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Cloud County
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Frank Phillips College
@ Lamar, CO Quizno's Classic Tournament
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cisco College
@ Lamar Community Coll Quizno's Classic Tournament
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Otero Junior College
@ Lamar, CO Quizno's Classic Tournament
N
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lamar Community College
Quizno's Classic Tournament
A
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Garden City *
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Clarendon College
Barton CC Classic
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Casper College
@ Great Bend, KS
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Friends University JV
@ Great Bend, KS Barton CC Classic
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Cloud County
@ Great Bend, KS Barton CC Classic
N
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Dodge City *
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cowley County
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Friends JV
@ Cowley Community College
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Independence *
Power Plant Gymnasium - El Dorado, KS
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Pratt *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hutchinson *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Colby *
A
Mon Sep 24
vs
6:30 PM
Barton *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
6:30 PM
Seward County *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
2:00 PM
Garden City *
Conestoga Arena - Garden City, KS
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
6:30 PM
Neosho County
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
Dodge City *
H
Mon Oct 08
at
6:30 PM
Independence *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
6:30 PM
Pratt *
El Dorado, KS
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
6:30 PM
Cloud County
H
Wed Oct 17
at
6:30 PM
Hutchinson *
A
Fri Oct 19
at
5:30 PM
Seward County *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Colby *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
6:30 PM
Barton *
A
* Conference