Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Todd Carter Athletic Director (316) 322-3201 tcarter@butlercc.edu
Michaela Serrioz Associate Athletic Director/Athletic Compliance (316) 322-3202 mserrioz4@butlercc.edu
Trey Burnett Director of Sports Information and Operations (316)-322-3203 rburnett5@butlercc.edu
Richard Alvarez Coord. of Student Involvement & Event Manager (316)-322-3353 ralvarez5@butlercc.edu
Matt Trosper Athletics Academic Coordinator (316) 322-3322 mtrosper@butlercc.edu
Amanda Maiden Head Athletic Trainer (316) 322-3220 amaiden1@butlercc.edu
Jared Brown Assistant Athletic Trainer (316) 322-3216 jbrown28@butlercc.edu
Ed Bailey Staff Photographer (316)-303-2697 ebphoto101@gmail.com


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Ty Reese Head Baseball Coach (316) 322-3196 treese@butlercc.edu
Taylor Sanagorski Associate Head Coach (316) 322-3281 tsanagorski@butlercc.edu
Austin Bonnel Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator abonnel1@butlercc.edu


Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Teri Rinkenbaugh Head Cheer Coach (316) 990-0392 trinkenbaug1@butlercc.edu


Football

Name Title Phone Email
Brice Vignery Head Football Coach (316) 323-6906 bvignery@butlercc.edu
Kyle Woodall Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers/Strength and Conditioning (316) 323-6853 kwoodall@butlercc.edu
Rob Messinger Offensive Coordinator/Wide Receivers (316)-323-6915 rmessinger@butlercc.edu
Jake Landoll Associate Head Coach / Defensive Line (316)-322-3208 clandoll@butlercc.edu
Maurice Gray Defensive Backs / Defensive Pass Game Coordinator (316)-322-3208 mgray6@butlercc.edu
Brady Foltz Offensive Line
Edward Parson Running Backs
David May Tight Ends / Offensive Pass Game Coordinator
Isaiah Gray Cornerbacks (316)-322-3205 igray1@butlercc.edu
Austin Roberts Defensive Ends


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kyle Fisher Head Men's Basketball Coach (315) 322-3209 kfisher7@butlercc.edu
Marques Townsend Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (316) 322-3213 mtownsend6@butlercc.edu
Davon Usher Assistant Men's Basketball Coach


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Franklin Head Track & Field Coach (316)-323-6464 gfranklin@butlercc.edu
Mark Emerson Assistant Track/Cross Coach (316) 322-3210 memerson4@butlercc.edu
Manuel Gonzalez Assistant Coach- Distance (316)-322-3204 mgonzalez17@butlercc.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Emerson Assistant Track/Cross Coach (316) 322-3210 memerson4@butlercc.edu
Manuel Gonzalez Assistant Coach- Distance (316)-322-3204 mgonzalez17@butlercc.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Morgan Bohanan Head Softball Coach mbohanan@butlercc.edu
Megan Johnson Assistant Softball Coach - Pitchers (316)-322-3215 mjohnson70@butlercc.edu
Kimber Cortemelia Assistant Softball Coach


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Helmer Head Women's Basketball Coach (316) 322-3212 mhelmer1@butlercc.edu
Abby Fawcett Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (316) 323-6153 afawcett2@butlercc.edu
Ericka Mattingly Assistant Women's Basketball Coach emattingly@butlercc.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Adam Hunter Head Soccer Coach (316) 323-6916 ahunter3@butlercc.edu
Keila Gillispie Assistant Soccer Coach kgillispie1@butlercc.edu
Travis Stipp Assistant Soccer Coach (316) 323-6802 tstipp1@butlercc.edu


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Franklin Head Track & Field Coach (316)-323-6464 gfranklin@butlercc.edu
Mark Emerson Assistant Track/Cross Coach (316) 322-3210 memerson4@butlercc.edu
Manuel Gonzalez Assistant Coach- Distance (316)-322-3204 mgonzalez17@butlercc.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Lisa Lechtenberg Head Volleyball Coach (316) 322-3214 llechtenber2@butlercc.edu
Tessa Cosby Assistant Volleyball Coach (316) 322-3278 tcosby@butlercc.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Emerson Assistant Track/Cross Coach (316) 322-3210 memerson4@butlercc.edu
Manuel Gonzalez Assistant Coach- Distance (316)-322-3204 mgonzalez17@butlercc.edu