Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Todd Carter Athletic Director (316) 322-3201 tcarter@butlercc.edu
Tyler Nordman Associate Athletic Director (316) 323-6925 tnordman1@butlercc.edu
Michaela Serrioz Athletic Secretary (316) 322-3202 mserrioz4@butlercc.edu
Richard Alvarez Coord. of Student Involvement & Event Manager 316-322-3353 ralvarez5@butlercc.edu
Matt Trosper Athletic Academic Coordinator (316) 322-3322 mtrosper@butlercc.edu
Amanda Maiden Head Athletic Trainer (316) 322-3220 amaiden1@butlercc.edu
Jared Brown Assistant Athletic Trainer (316) 322-3216 jbrown28@butlercc.edu
Ed Bailey Staff Photographer ebphoto101@gmail.com


Student Media

Name Title Phone Email
Wyatt Ebersole Student Media-Statistician 316-618-6699 webersole@butlercc.edu
Ashton Forbes Student Media-Promotions/Control Room ashtonforbesofficial@gmail.com
Kalon Fullerton Student Media-Journalist/Social Media fullertonkalonmcfc@gmail.com
Garrett Hanks Student Media- Director, Replay, Game Ops 316-435-2870 ghanks2319@gmail.com
Logan Ward Student Media-Control Room Ops/Camera lward2412@gmail.com
Dylan Watson Student Media-Camera/Control Room Ops 785-230-3790 drwatson1028@gmail.com


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
BJ McVay Head Coach (316) 322-3206 bmcvay@butlercc.edu
Ty Reese Assistant Coach (316) 322-3196 treese@butlercc.edu
Taylor Sanagorski Assistant Baseball Coach (316) 322-3281 tsanagorski@butlercc.edu


Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Teri Rinkenbaugh Head Coach (316) 990-0392 trinkenbaug1@butlercc.edu


Football

Name Title Phone Email
Brice Vignery Head Coach (316) 323-6906 bvignery@butlercc.edu
Nate Haremza Assistant Coach- Offensive Coordinator (316) 322-3211 nharemza@butlercc.edu
Kyle Woodall Assistant Coach- Defensive Coordinator / Linebackers (316) 323-6853 kwoodall@butlercc.edu
Maurice Grey Assistant Coach- Defensive Pass Game Coordinator & Defensive Backs mgray6@butlercc.edu
Jake Landoll Assistant Coach- Defensive Line 316-322-3208 clandoll@butlercc.edu
Gregg Hollins Assistant Coach- Wide Receivers ghollins1@butlercc.edu
Dreamius Smith Assistant Coach- Running Backs dsmith94@butlercc.edu
Isaiah Gray Assistant Coach- Asst. Defensive Backs igray1@butlercc.edu
Justin Stolberg Assistant Coach- Quarterbacks jstolberg@butlercc.edu
Kenyana Heard Assistant Coach - Tight Ends
Dallas Thompson Director of Football Operations & Recruiting Coordinator (316) 322-3296 dthompson15@butlercc.edu
Zach Lindsey Director of Player Development zlindsey@butlercc.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kyle Fisher Head Coach (315) 322-3209 kfisher7@butlercc.edu
Marques Townsend Assistant Basketball Coach (316) 322-3213 mtownsend6@butlercc.edu
Cameron Parker Assistant Basketball Coach (316) 322-3205 cparker19@butlercc.edu


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Franklin Head Track & Field Coach (316) 322-3210 gfranklin@butlercc.edu
Mark Emerson Assistant Track/Cross Coach 316-323-6464 memerson4@butlercc.edu
Manuel Gonzalez Assistant Coach- Distance mgonzalez17@butlercc.edu
Steve Jackson Assistant Coach (316) 322-3396 sjackson28@butlercc.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Emerson Assistant Track/Cross Coach 316-323-6464 memerson4@butlercc.edu
Manuel Gonzalez Assistant Coach- Distance mgonzalez17@butlercc.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Morgan Bohanan Head Coach (316) 322-3290 mbohanan@butlercc.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Helmer Head Coach (316) 322-3212 mhelmer1@butlercc.edu
Abby Fawcett Assistant Coach (316) 323-6153 afawcett2@butlercc.edu
Ericka Mattingly Assistant Coach emattingly@butlercc.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Adam Hunter Head Coach (316) 323-6916 ahunter3@butlercc.edu
Junior Galvan Assistant Coach 316-323-6802 jgalvanjr@butlercc.edu


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Franklin Head Track & Field Coach (316) 322-3210 gfranklin@butlercc.edu
Mark Emerson Assistant Track/Cross Coach 316-323-6464 memerson4@butlercc.edu
Manuel Gonzalez Assistant Coach- Distance mgonzalez17@butlercc.edu
Steve Jackson Assistant Coach (316) 322-3396 sjackson28@butlercc.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Lisa Lechtenberg Head Coach (316) 322-3214 llechtenber2@butlercc.edu
Tessa Cosby Assistant Coach (316) 322-3278 tarasmith@butlercc.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Emerson Assistant Track/Cross Coach 316-323-6464 memerson4@butlercc.edu
Manuel Gonzalez Assistant Coach- Distance mgonzalez17@butlercc.edu